Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Barnes

Elizabeth Barnes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Barnes
"Love working with Amy Glenn Trampe and Pam for our insurance needs. They are always very kind. Listen well, and are more then willing to talk in person, which is a huge plus for me! I recently had an issue with my payment and we were able to rectify it in no time at all. I always appreciate them! I had a policy in the past that was awful, they lied in regard to what my coverage was, and then refused to fix the problem. I switched to state farm, working with Amy, and all is better now."
Profile photo of Daddysdeerheads

Daddysdeerheads

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daddysdeerheads
"The staff at Amy Glen Trampe- State Farm insurance were very helpful when helping process my payment."
Profile photo of Angelica Trejo

Angelica Trejo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Trejo
"Pam is the person who normally helps me. She always answers all my questions and is very patient in explaining everything I ask her."
Profile photo of Makayla Benson

Makayla Benson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Benson
"I have always worked with Pam at Amy Glenn-Trampe Agency and have had nothing but positive interactions. I feel they are always there to help you as a customer whether it be getting quotes, filing a claim, or helping to better understand coverage. I feel they truly care about you as a customer, and are always there to help!"
Profile photo of A C

A C

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"Always helpful always answers our questions and gets back to us quickly! We appreciate you looking out for our best interest."
Profile photo of matthew stadler

matthew stadler

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew stadler
"Always an awesome experience. They have been my agent since 1989 (not an exaggeration). Top notch."
Profile photo of Gale Boswell

Gale Boswell

October 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gale Boswell
"I think she did a accellent job fixing? The mistake that should have been fix in the first place. Thank you Amy"
Profile photo of Tricia Sheets

Tricia Sheets

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Sheets
"State Farm Insurance, Amy Glenn-Trampe, has been very good to me, Mandy Scheidt, in particular. I have been with them for 2 years and have switched my car & home insurance to them, as have some of my family members. I have also gotten quotes super fast from them!!! Mandy is always a text or phone call away to help with my needs. Thank you Ladies for all your help."
Profile photo of Ken Marienau

Ken Marienau

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Marienau
"Very nice and very helpful on things"
Profile photo of Sarah Jordan

Sarah Jordan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jordan
"Pam and Mandy are amazing! Highly, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Miller

Caleb Miller

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Miller
"Always cheerful and happy to help no matter how little the request may be!"
Profile photo of Dan/Juliet Stauffer

Dan/Juliet Stauffer

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan/Juliet Stauffer
"Whole team of Amy, Pam, and Mandy is great to work with! Eventhough we've moved across the state we wouldn't want to do business with any other agency! They truly are the best!"
Profile photo of mary j

mary j

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary j
"i would recommend this 100% if your looking for new insurance. they make everything super simple. paying my bill, contacting them, etc i have had no trouble. and amy, pam, and mandy are all super sweet! :)"
Profile photo of Kayla Reece

Kayla Reece

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Reece
"Everyone at this location is so nice and friendly, especially Pam. There have been a few times where my husband and I have been struggling financially during the time that our bill is due and they have always done what they can to help us by allowing us to pay a week later than the due date. They are definitely appreciated by our family. 😊🥰"
Profile photo of Taylor Hall

Taylor Hall

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hall
"They have always been great to deal with anytime we have hd a claim!"
Profile photo of Mandy Stark

Mandy Stark

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Stark
"I’ve been a client of Amy’s since I got my first car in high school more than 20 years ago. I love that I can call Amy’s office anytime and Mandy or Pam answers right away. They’re always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reyes
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Dani Longoria

Dani Longoria

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Longoria
"Pam is the best! Our insurance needs are always taken care of in a timely manner and with our best interests and needs in mind."
Profile photo of Justin Degroff

Justin Degroff

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Degroff
"Every experience with this team is amazing. Always make you feel like family and not just an account number."
Profile photo of Mandi Blessing

Mandi Blessing

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Blessing
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Toni Huss

Toni Huss

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Huss
"Amy, Pam, and Mandy go above and beyond to help out with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Kiehn

Mary Kiehn

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kiehn
"State Farm.. I have noticed that I call, they actually answer! This group even sends me reminder messages that my insurance bill will be coming up! Top notch!! Thanx Amy and Mandy for going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Tim Ward

Tim Ward

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ward
"Been with them for years and they have been the very helpful."
Profile photo of ian smith

ian smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ian smith
"Very nice group of people"
Profile photo of Kelly Muchmore

Kelly Muchmore

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Muchmore
"We love working with Amy Glenn-Trampe -State Farm Insurance. They're quick at returnig our phone calls or emails. They're also very friendly, your not just a another number with them. They know us by name when we call in and followup to make sure we have everything we need."