Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Glenn-Trampe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Glenn-Trampe

4.7 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Mullen

Beth Mullen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We get great quality service and always friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Brittney Wiese

Brittney Wiese

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"She’s sleeping with my fiancé who used to be her student. If I could give her 1 star I would"
Profile photo of Heather Elton

Heather Elton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always have a great experience with Amy and her team (Pam and Mandy). They are easy to reach, responsive and resourceful. For over 25 years we have had our insurance through this group (Amy and her predecessor), and this top notch customer service is why, even though we haven't lived in Kearney since 1998 they are still our agents."
Profile photo of Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Aj Stevens

Aj Stevens

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Amy Glenn State Farm for 9 years plus and have never had any problems. They are super helpful with any questions or concerns any time i call the customer service is great its a barrelof laughson the phone they remember who you are. So If I could give a 10 rate I would , I used a couple of other insurance companies (big names you can probablyguess who ) in the past will not go back them and thier fluctuating rates . I'm totally happy with the service at Amy Glenn so thank you ."
Profile photo of Mary Villanueva

Mary Villanueva

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible response time.. poor communication...incompetent staff"
Profile photo of Martha Hernandez

Martha Hernandez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to help n answer questions, fast service. Have been a customer for many many years."
Profile photo of Sam Carroll

Sam Carroll

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Glenn and her amazing team (Pam) at StateFarm since 2021. They are always helpful, courteous, and prompt. Their coverage is great too. I use StateFarm for my car, my home, and my rental properties. They’re always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Dalton Frecks

Dalton Frecks

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love using these guys, especially Pam!"
Profile photo of Juliana Hutsell

Juliana Hutsell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Ammy Glenn-Trampe's office are very knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive people. They go above and beyond to help their customers. As good neighbors, they are always there."
Profile photo of Beth Roper

Beth Roper

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have counted on this company for years, and have not once been disappointed. The professional staff handles my accounts in a way you rarely see in businesses today. Insurance is very personal, and lack of exceptional service could cost a client everything. I know I’m safe with this office."
Profile photo of James Robertson

James Robertson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in the afternoon to add a vehicle to the insurance policy and received the insurance cards the same day. Amy handled the process professionally and was able to pick up the temporary insurance cards and everything the same day."
Profile photo of Mick Kenney

Mick Kenney

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went well"
Profile photo of Chad Biggs

Chad Biggs

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had alot of difficulty dealing with agents when calling the 800 number, but Pam Albers has been great to work with. Got alot of things taken care of that I was having trouble getting anywhere with. Much appreciated. Chad Biggs"
Profile photo of Normal wolf

Normal wolf

December 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"This agency is knowledgeable in the products they have."
Profile photo of Meredith Metcalf

Meredith Metcalf

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lynette Stubblefield

Lynette Stubblefield

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how awesome Pam and Amy have been through out all the years I have been there. They help me out with everything to getting me low mileage discounts on my insurance when I had no idea. To helping me out with my life insurance when I had no clue what to do. These ladies are amazing! They make you feel right at home. We have the best conversations as well. I love them, there is no way I would ever change companies. I am a lifer with them."
Profile photo of Ryan Pickel

Ryan Pickel

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm around!"
Profile photo of Jill Ganser

Jill Ganser

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response with claims and always such great customer service."
Profile photo of Teresa Young

Teresa Young

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and takes care of things very promptly. Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of LISA CAMPBELL

LISA CAMPBELL

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam knows her stuff there! Very easy to work with and will have you on your way in no time!"
Profile photo of Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and Pam go above and beyond. They take care of all our insurance needs. When we have a question they make sure they answer it quickly. They are wonderful and friendly. They make you feel welcome."
Profile photo of Olivia Wasenius

Olivia Wasenius

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mandy when trying to figure out how to lower my car insurance. She was so friendly, helpful, and beyond kind! She was so willing to help us not only drop our rate significantly but also get us the best coverage! She was responsive to my emails and very clear on any issues. I have yet to find better customer service when it comes to looking for insurance! Thanks Mandy!"
Profile photo of Shane Hernandez

Shane Hernandez

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are Awesome, treated me so well."
Profile photo of Desiree Seip

Desiree Seip

November 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very nice employees! Always helpful"