Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Glenn-Trampe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Glenn-Trampe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Reyes

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff."

tanya lopez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so nice and making a payment with them is so easy. Thank you"

Sam Carroll

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Glenn and her amazing team (Pam) at StateFarm since 200. They are always helpful, courteous, and prompt. Their coverage is great too. I use StateFarm for my car, my home, and my rental properties. They’re always there when I need them."

Dani Longoria

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is the best! Our insurance needs are always taken care of in a timely manner and with our best interests and needs in mind."

Nathan Menagh

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are excellent to work with. I have had some life changes and my policies have required several changes over the last few months and my requests were handled promptly. I also had a recent claim that was handled in a timely manner with awesome communications on status and answering any questions that I had. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

James Wolf

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience working with Amy’s Office!"

Kirstin Edgman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team have helped us with our insurance needs for years. We are always more than satisfied with their service."

Shawna Moore

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is amazing prices are great"

Christina Wrage

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, Pam, and Mandy are great people to rely on and I appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile. Im truly grateful!!"

Beth Mullen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We get great quality service and always friendly and professional!"

Heather Elton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always have a great experience with Amy and her team (Pam and Mandy). They are easy to reach, responsive and resourceful. For over 25 years we have had our insurance through this group (Amy and her predecessor), and this top notch customer service is why, even though we haven't lived in Kearney since 1998 they are still our agents."

Aj Stevens

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Amy Glenn State Farm for 9 years plus and have never had any problems. They are super helpful with any questions or concerns any time i call the customer service is great its a barrelof laughson the phone they remember who you are. So If I could give a 10 rate I would , I used a couple of other insurance companies (big names you can probablyguess who ) in the past will not go back them and thier fluctuating rates . I'm totally happy with the service at Amy Glenn so thank you ."

Mary Villanueva

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible response time.. poor communication...incompetent staff"

Martha Hernandez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to help n answer questions, fast service. Have been a customer for many many years."

Dalton Frecks

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love using these guys, especially Pam!"

Juliana Hutsell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Ammy Glenn-Trampe's office are very knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive people. They go above and beyond to help their customers. As good neighbors, they are always there."

Beth Roper

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have counted on this company for years, and have not once been disappointed. The professional staff handles my accounts in a way you rarely see in businesses today. Insurance is very personal, and lack of exceptional service could cost a client everything. I know I’m safe with this office."

James Robertson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in the afternoon to add a vehicle to the insurance policy and received the insurance cards the same day. Amy handled the process professionally and was able to pick up the temporary insurance cards and everything the same day."

Mick Kenney

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went well"

Chad Biggs

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had alot of difficulty dealing with agents when calling the 800 number, but Pam Albers has been great to work with. Got alot of things taken care of that I was having trouble getting anywhere with. Much appreciated. Chad Biggs"

Normal wolf

December 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"This agency is knowledgeable in the products they have."

Meredith Metcalf

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended."

Lynette Stubblefield

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how awesome Pam and Amy have been through out all the years I have been there. They help me out with everything to getting me low mileage discounts on my insurance when I had no idea. To helping me out with my life insurance when I had no clue what to do. These ladies are amazing! They make you feel right at home. We have the best conversations as well. I love them, there is no way I would ever change companies. I am a lifer with them."

Ryan Pickel

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm around!"

Jill Ganser

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response with claims and always such great customer service."